Reviews

    positive review  Corie helped me with a video interview for my student service learning company and was fantastic to work with in every way!

    Megan Gallagher Avatar Megan Gallagher
    August 4, 2022

    positive review  Two weeks before my wedding, I realized that we had enough budget for a videographer and frantically called Corie on recommendation from my wedding planner. Other than choosing to marry my now-husband, hiring Corie and her team was one of the best decisions I made during the wedding planning process. Corie was kind, patient, and professional, and I can't tell you how many tears my family has shed over the videos she produced for us. She was our easiest vendor to work with. They were low maintenance, always in the right place, but never in the way. I loved the first version of the video they prepared for us, but there was subtle, special moment during our father-daughter dance that I asked her to add if possible. She very quickly found the footage and added it to the video. I'll cherish them for the rest of my life, and I couldn't be more grateful. Seriously, hire her!

    Abigail Florence Avatar Abigail Florence
    March 24, 2022

    positive review  Amazing wedding video! It was completed before we expected and the result was an incredible dream that made everyone tear up. Thank you for capturing the best moments of our wedding. I highly recommend.

    Eduardo Cordova Avatar Eduardo Cordova
    March 8, 2022

    positive review  Corie DuChateau was absolutely amazing to work with. She is truly an expert in her field, and the product was shot, edited and produced with the utmost professionalism and timely as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for the best videographer in Vallarta

    Justin Hertz Avatar Justin Hertz
    October 18, 2021

    positive review  Fantastic Service! Corie and her team were enthusiastic and determined to help me realize my vision. They devoted the entire day and completed a very long list of shoots. Afterwards, they patiently and painstakingly edited several videos and then worked with my feedback to make several more edited versions. I'm extremely pleased with the end results and woould definitely hire them again!! Corie's professional expereince and skills set her apart from the rest!! πŸ˜€πŸ™β€οΈ

    Giselle Belanger Avatar Giselle Belanger
    September 20, 2021

    positive review  Working with Corie was a joy. She is extremely communicative and collaborative, listened intently to the project outline and worked very hard to ensure all aspects were met. She went above and beyond to help solve technical issues related to our long-distance remote filming and the end result was amazing. I look forward to working with Corie again on future projects.

    Trevor Hunsberger Avatar Trevor Hunsberger
    September 15, 2021

    positive review  We have recently worked with Corie DuChateau and her team for a photography, video and drone production project in Puerto Vallarta. I can't say enough about them. I have been in Real Estate in Seattle for 22+ years. We use photography, video and drone resources every day. Corie and here team are outstanding. We first arranged to employ them about a year ago due to timing, covid and other circumstances. Corie stayed in contact until we were ready to conduct the photo shoot. After about 5+ hours and lots of post shoot editing, Corie delivered a fantastic product to us. Then the after delivery service was second to none. We were very concerned about finding the right company to conduct this photo shoot. We found it with Corie and her team. I'm not sure there isn't anything they can't do. I highly recommend this outstanding photography company for any project or special event. I know we'll be utilizing their expertise in the near future.

    Dave McFarland Avatar Dave McFarland
    August 27, 2020

    positive review  Barb and I have had two videos produced by DuChateau Film and both were excellent quality. Corie was very patient and accommodating for the few revisions we asked for. We definitely recommend Corie and DuChateau Film!

    Wayne Harris Avatar Wayne Harris
    August 21, 2020

    positive review  We at SOLutions Mexico are so happy with our finished product by Corie DuChateau and her team! They understood our needs perfectly and have patiently worked with us until we were 100% satisfied. We look forward to doing more projects with them in the future!

    Sheryl Novak Avatar Sheryl Novak
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  Very patient, communicative, and professional. Corie was a pleasure to work with and very effectively transformed our vision into a reality! Highly recommended!

    Kiki Cheung Avatar Kiki Cheung
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  I love my new animated business card! It was fast, easy, and affordable. I now have a fun and versatile marketing piece that I can use in a few different ways to help my business grow. Thanks!

    Emily Murray Avatar Emily Murray
    June 23, 2020

    positive review  Thank you guys great work! Took our ideas and really made it come to life! And you can’t beat the price πŸ˜‰ thank you from everyone at @caboprimeTransportation πŸ’™πŸš—πŸ’¨ #TrustinCaboPrime

    Melissa Schroeder Avatar Melissa Schroeder
    June 9, 2020

    positive review  We are amazed by the quality and timely turnaround, from required shot lists to the completed aerial shots per spec and delivery. Thank you and looking forward to doing business again!

    Keith Brooks Avatar Keith Brooks
    March 9, 2020

    positive review  Thank you so much for the amazing video! Exactly what I wanted. You are the best! So professional!

    Mat Wilcox Avatar Mat Wilcox
    February 28, 2020

    positive review  This company is professional and caring about making videos that get your message across. Love working with Corie!

    Cheryl Lynn Wheeler Avatar Cheryl Lynn Wheeler
    February 15, 2020

    positive review  Amazing work and team....

    Diego Chas Avatar Diego Chas
    August 14, 2019

    positive review  Corie knows how to get the job done from start to finish! We filmed a music video for an original song and her team was right there with me from conception and idea development to finished product. I so appreciated her expertise to make sure every challenge was considered in terms of lighting, advertising to find extras, compensation to actors, equipment rentals and taking charge on the day of the shoot. Having a tight plan ensures everything goes smoothly throughout the process and I couldn't have asked for a more professional, experienced, and, through it all, kind and patient co-director. I can't wait to start our next project together! Thank you, Corie and team!

    Rebecca Stolie Stoelinga Avatar Rebecca Stolie Stoelinga
    August 2, 2019

    positive review  I have hired DuChateau Film to video film my last 2 shows I’ve written and performed in the Red Room at Act II Stages in Puerto Vallarta - β€œThe Gabest Show on Earth!” Because of DuChateau Film’s keen eye and technical expertise I now have both those shows brilliantly captured for posterity to remind me and to also use as a marketing tool for upcoming shows. Awesome talent behind the camera. Recommend highly.

    Gabe Arciniega Avatar Gabe Arciniega
    July 12, 2019

    positive review  They did an incredible job filming my show, Pole Pageant. They had multiple cameras set up and went above and beyond my expectations. They were also very quick to edit and deliver me the files. Very profesional, reliable and easy to work with. 5 Stars πŸ’–

    Steven Retchless Avatar Steven Retchless
    May 15, 2019

    positive review  Corie was such a delight to work with and really helped bring my vision to life! She was able to create an awesome trailer of my event and really capture all the best parts of the day. Every time I watch it, I'm right back in paradise πŸ™‚ So grateful to Corie for her quick turnaround, professionalism, and exceptional eye! I will hire her again in a heartbeat for any future projects!

    Alexandra Ellis Avatar Alexandra Ellis
    May 14, 2019